WifiGeneration
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
WifiGeneration

All new Members, register and introduce yourself in the forums.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ur Best Characters from the beginning

Go down 
+6
BlaqkMelodic
javy
Skrabb-a-log
5ofClubs
NeXd
Gemster
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Gemster
Head Moderator
Gemster

Ur Best Characters from the beginning Empty
PostSubject: Ur Best Characters from the beginning   Ur Best Characters from the beginning EmptySat Dec 06, 2008 5:37 am

i know some people don't know witch was their first best character.

well to be exact my First Best character was Fox.
as i progressed with Subspace i started to like Meta Knight and Pit.
when Meta Knight fighter Lucario. my best character became Lucario untill Sonic came in the end. then i fighted some normal Brawls with Sonic and came to a fact that i'm not good with him. so i was Playing Lucario all the time...untill of course i found Wolf. he was to me the best Character i can operate and i trained with him a lot...so i founded out his Weak Spots and strong spots witch maked me better with Wolf.
Main was still Wolf and my Secondary is Lucario.

later i've taken notice in other characters too...and i found out that Fox is faster.
come to this my
Main is Fox
2nd is Wolf
3rd is R.O.B
4th is Lucario

Last edited by Gemster on Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
NeXd
Admin
NeXd

PostSubject: Re: Ur Best Characters from the beginning   Ur Best Characters from the beginning EmptySat Dec 06, 2008 8:16 am